Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
YES Club!
-
Wed, Mar 20
YES Club!
-
Room 8: Garden Club
-
4/5 Girls' Softball Try Outs
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
1155 Mistletoe Ln, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6