Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Back to School Night!
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
No School-Labor Day
-
No School-Veterans' Day
-
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Room 8: Garden Club
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
1155 Mistletoe Ln, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
YES Club!
-
Wed, Sep 12
YES Club!
-
Thu, Sep 13
YES Club!
-
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
YES Club!
-
Wed, Sep 19
YES Club!
-
Room 8: Garden Club
-
Thu, Sep 20
YES Club!
-
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
1155 Mistletoe Ln, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6