Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Library: Booster Club Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Summer Meals Drive-Thru Pickup
-
AM MASTER
Wed, Jun 9
Summer Meals Drive-Thru Pickup
-
AM MASTER
Board of Education Meeting
-
1155 Mistletoe Ln, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Thu, Jun 10
Summer Meals Drive-Thru Pickup
-
AM MASTER
Fri, Jun 11
Summer Meals Drive-Thru Pickup
-
AM MASTER
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Summer Meals Drive-Thru Pickup
-
AM MASTER
Tue, Jun 15
Summer Meals Drive-Thru Pickup
-
AM MASTER
Wed, Jun 16
Summer Meals Drive-Thru Pickup
-
AM MASTER
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3