Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Room 8: Garden Club
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Cookie Dough Sale begins.
-
Tue, Oct 8
Cookie Dough Sale begins.
-
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Room 8: Garden Club
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Cookie Dough Sale ends.
-
Gym: Basketball Club
-
Sat, Oct 19
Cookie Dough Sale ends.
-
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
4/5 Soccer Try Outs
-
Wed, Oct 23
4/5 Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Oct 24